New Album Full Tracklists Contain of 15 songs

Got this from Maxker @ AHS, a Japanese friend just sent to him about the new album’s tracklist which will contain of 15 songs including the previous singles’ songs, You were…/BALLAD and Sunrise/Sunset ~ LOVE is ALL~. Though this is still a rumor tracklist, let’s wait until the official info about it. But i think it’s pretty official :)

Quelle: ayusstory