a-nation’09 Best Hit Selection

V.A./a-nation’09 Best Hit Selection(Title subject to change) [CD+DVD] CDA
2381 yen US$25/95.15 Release Date:2009/07/29
Description:Compilation album release of music festival “a-nation” featuring Ayumi Hamasaki, Kumi Koda, Ai Otsuka, Dong Bang Shin Ki, Every Little Thing, Do As Infinity, and more. Includes bonus DVD. *Unless otherwise indicated, DVDs are region-2 encoded (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and carry no subtitles.